THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Vilonia High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2018-2019
SCHOOL YEAR:
- -

Todd Langrell

HEAD COACH


Email: todd.langrell@viloniaschools.org
Phone: (501) 796-2111

Matt Cain

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: matthew.cain@viloniaschools.org
Phone: N/A

Josh McEntire

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: josh.mcentire@viloniaschools.org
Phone: N/A

Tom Stephens


Email: tom.stephens@viloniaschools.org
Phone: N/A

Andrew Harrison

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: andrew.harrison@viloniaschools.org
Phone: N/A

Stockton Mallett

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: stockton.mallett@viloniaschools.org
Phone: N/A

John Sweeney

ASSISTANT COACH/OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: john.sweeney@viloniaschools.org
Phone: N/A

Michael Stout

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: michael.stout@viloniaschools.org
Phone: N/A

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2018 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC